I Am With You Always-Jesus Action Figures

UPDATED POST:  The original website is here:  http://www.wearefishermen.com/home.html   But the website seems to no longer work.  It seems that the manufacturer is selling these through amazon.com. and I have linked to them below:

I am Freedom–Biker Jesus

Biker Jesus Figurine
by Fishermen

I am Freedom–Biker Jesus

I am Spirit–Surfing Jesus

Jesus Action Figure Surfing “I am Spirit”
by Fishermen

I am Spirit–Surfer Jesus

I am Victory–Soccer Jesus

Jesus Soccer Action Figure ‘I Am Victory’
by Fishermen

I am Victory–Soccer Jesus

I am Peace-Camo

Jesus Action Figure Military Outfit I am Peace

I am Peace–Camo Jesus

I’d like to hear what YOU have to say about these Jesus action figures.

-Derin-

11 responses to “I Am With You Always-Jesus Action Figures

  1. I can’t stop laughing. The bull riding Jesus is particulary funny. Did anyone notice that Jesus’s football jersey looks a lot likea cowboy Jersey, but they are America’s team. One would think that the pesky crown of thorns would get in the way of all that fun!

  2. That reminds me of the “Buddy Christ” in Dogma. Thanks for helping me relive a painful moment.

  3. AWESOME!! I go to a biker church and I couldn’t believe it when I saw this Jesus on a motorcycle statue. I ordered one for myself and for my preacher. It is absolutely PERFECT!! Thanks for making them and GOD BLESS YOU!

    • Hey i have been trying forever to order a figure from the wearefishermen website and it wont let me i emailed the address i click on buy now i have tried from diff computers can anyone help , how do i buy one

  4. Where can these be purchased?????
    Ernie

    Derin Says: Here ya go Ernie: http://www.wearefishermen.com/home.html I am guessing you’re gonna get the biker figure because you are a biker. Makes sense. Have fun! God Bless!

  5. how do i purchase this??? website doesnt have it so you can order them

  6. My Pastor Rob “Fish” just passed away who in his younger days was a surfer dude. I envision him over and over again surfing with Jesus in heaven. How cool and wonderful is that! To be absent in the body and ever present with the Lord. Is it not Jesus that gives us the desires of our heart and yes, I believe He like Rob thinks surfing is awesome and as Rob left this earth he surfed into heaven with Jesus. How wonderful it is that Jesus meets us where we are and is with us always! The Spirit Surfer is a wonderful way to reflect on a Spirit filled man surfing with The Father, Son, and Holy Spirit.

Leave a Reply

